Jack's Mannequin Live at the El ReyTheatre CD/DVD


This is the seminal live experience with Jack's Mannequin-with over 2 hours of live performance & interviews with Andrew McMahon on the DVD.

The concert film features 14 songs taken from two nights at the EL Rey Theatre during the 3rd annual Dear Jack Benefit. The songs are woven together with interview footage of Andrew chronicling seven years of living, writing, recording and touring as Jack's Mannequin. The 14 songs are captured on the CD and digital audio. The bonus portion of the DVD includes 9 performance only cuts as well.

The packaging features art from long-time collaborator Patrick Concepcion, which was the poster created for the last Jack's Mannequin shows, live from The El Rey Theatre.

All customers also receive a digital audio download to compliment the CD. 

All sales from the CD/DVD bundle will go to support the Dear Jack Foundation.

CD/DVD/Digital Audio Tracklist
  1. The Mixed Tape
  2. Release Me
  3. Crashin'
  4. Holiday From Real
  5. Bruised
  6. Swim 
  7. Bloodshot 
  8. Amy, I
  9. Hammers and Strings (A Lullaby)
  10. Dark Blue 
  11. The Resolution 
  12. Restless Dreams
  13. MFEO
  14. La La Lie

(all songs on dvd portion are not used in their entirety. *Bloodshot is used in credits only)

Bonus DVD Tracklist
  1. The Mixed Tape
  2. Holiday From Real
  3. Amy, I
  4. Hammers and Strings (A Lullaby)
  5. Dark Blue
  6. The Resolution
  7. Restless Dream
  8. La La Lie

* Digital downloads will be delivered via a separate email after purchase. 


PLEASE ALLOW FOR 3-5 EXTRA DAYS HANDLING DURING THE HOLIDAY SEASON.  We thank you in advance for your patience!

Customers also looked at